SHOW

DATE


JUDGE

Boston & District C S

Thur 4/1/18

Ch

NO CC’s. Mr Roger Cruden


Manchester

Sat 20/1/18

Ch

NO CC’s Miss Dianna Spavin


M&W of E GDC

Sun 4/2/18

O

Mr Mike Gadsby (F&Br)

Miss Corinna Hamer (Colours)

Mr Joe Smith (BIS & Vets)

Northern GDC

Sun 4/3/18

Ch

Miss Elaine Robertson

Mrs MV Thompson(B)


CRUFTS

Thur 8//3/18

Ch

Mr Gary Hooker



GDB & OA

Sat 24/3/18

Ch

Mr F Kane (D)

Mrs Hilary Baker *

Mr M Duckworth(Ref)

S Western GDC

Sun 1/4/18

Ch

Mr P Worsley (D)

Mrs M Grosvenor (B)

Mrs Sally Lewis (Ref)

Scottish GDC

Sat 14/4/18

Ch

Mrs E C Lapsley (D)

Mrs L Donnelly (B)

Mrs J Greig (Ref)

W&PB A of Wales

Sat 21/4/18

Ch

Mrs Janet Gunn



GDC of Wales

Sat 21/4/18

O

Mrs Helen Seddon



WELKS

Sat 28/4/18

Ch

Mrs Sandy Lipman



B’ham National DS

Fri 13/5/18

Ch

Miss C Dyson



E of England GDC

Sun 6/5/18

L

Mrs Annette Harrison



Scottish KC

Fri 18/5/18

Ch

Mr Lee Reynolds*



Bath CS

Sun 27/5/18

Ch

Miss L.Connolly- Wiltshire*


The Great Dane Club

Mon 28/5/18

L

Mr David Simpson



Southern Counties

Sat 2/6/18

Ch

Mr Steve Wareing



Three Counties AS

Thur 7/6/18

Ch

Mr B M Croft



Border Union AS

Sat 16/6/18

Ch

Mrs Sheena Booth



Scottish GDC

Sat 16/6/18

O

Miss Joanne Flanagan



Blackpool

Sun 24/6/18

Ch

Mrs P Clayton



Windsor

Sat 30/6/18

Ch

Mrs C Wareing



E of England GDC

Sun 8/7/18

O

Mr Tim  Fincham



E of Eng AS

Sun 8/7/18

Ch




NW & PBS

Sat 14/7/18

Ch

Ms Maria Gkinala



Northern GDC


O




Leeds

Sun 29/7/18

Ch

Mrs Rosemary Lord



GDB & OA

Sat 5/8/17

O




The Great Dane Club

Sun 5/8/18

Ch

Mrs J A Park (D)  Ms K Kingsley * (B)  Mrs Sharon Nunn (Stakes) Mr Pat Jacobs (Ref)

Paignton

Mon 6/8/18

Ch




Pennine GDC

Sun19/8/18

Ch

Mr Sue Searle (D)

Mrs Lesley Chappell (B)

Mrs Carol Jackson (Ref)

Bournemouth

Mon 13/8/18

Ch

Mrs Anne Bell



Welsh KC

Sat 18/8/18

Ch

Mr K S Wilberg



SKC

Sun 26/8/18

Ch

Mrs Sue Bishton



City of Birmingham

Sat 1/9/18

Ch

Mr J Carter *



Richmond

Sat 8/9/18

Ch




Darlington

Sat 15/9/18

Ch

Mr W Browne-Cole *



Penine GDC

Sat 15/9/18

O




Driffield AS

Thur 20/9/18

Ch

Mrs Jackie Wood



Belfast

Sun 30/9/18

Ch




E of England GDC

Sun 7/10/18

Ch

Mrs Helen Hankins (D)

Dr R W James (B)

Mr Peter King (Ref)

South Wales KA

Fri 5/10/18

Ch

Miss S R Pinkerton*



DOTY(M&W0fEGDC)

Sun13/10/18

O

Miss Cathy Joel (D)

Mr Laurence Morgan Evans(B)

Mr Steve Wareing.

Midland Counties

Sat27/10/18

Ch

Count M Von Bruggenburg-Rothschild


W & PBA of Scotland

Sat  3/11/18

Ch

Mrs Christine Cunningham


Scottish GDC

Sat  3/11/18

O

Miss Fiona Miller



S Western GDC

Sun11/11/18

O

Mrs Sarah Nelson McGuinness



GDB & OA

Sun18/11/18

O




The Great Dane Club

Sun18/11/18

O




GDC of Wales

Sat24/11/18

Ch

Mr David Hindle (D)

Mrs Debbie Arbery (B)

Mrs Rosemary Steiner (Ref)

M & W of E GDC

Sun 2/12/18

Ch

Mr Aubrey Cropley (D)

Mrs Miriam Armstrong (B)

Mrs Sandy Lipman (Ref)

LKA

Sat15/12/18

Ch

Mrs A J Challenger



CRUFTS 2019

Fri 8/3/19

Ch

Mr J Horswell









SAME VENUE

*Approved by the Kennel Club to award Challenge Certificates for the first time.


All show dates have been taken from Kennel Gazette, or KC Website publish by the Kennel Club or provided by the show society themselves. The Midland & West of England Great Dane Club can not be held responsible for any inaccuracies.

Shows & Judges for 2018

UPDATED 13/12/2017

Home