Please feel free to link to the club's website. All photographic images are copyright 

Website published and maintained by Artysand Copyright©2009 Midland & West of England Great Dane Club. All rights reserved.


Midland & West of England Great Dane Club

Midland & West of England Great Dane Club

Est. 1948

Follow us on facebook

Welcome to the

Hon Sec: Hilary Baker


secretary@midlandandwestgdc.org.uk


3 Fortunes Field,

Broad Hinton,

Wiltshire

SN4 9PW


Tel: 01793 731630

Mobile: 07886 488663




Chairman (Steve Wareing)

chair@midlandandwestgdc.org.uk

Acting President(Caroline Wareing)

president@midlandandwestgdc.org.uk

Secretary (Hilary Baker)

secretary@midlandandwestgdc.org.uk

Treasurer (Liz Cook)

treasurer@midlandandwestgdc.org.uk

Membership Secretary (Caroline Wareing)

membershipsec@midlandandwestgdc.org.uk

Dane Memorabilia (Mandy Bithell)

memorabilia@midlandandwestgdc.org.uk

Annual Editor (Hilary Baker)

editor@midlandandwestgdc.org.uk

Webmaster/Judging List co-ordinator (Sandy Lipman)

artysand@hotmail.co.uk

Contact